The curling committee has monthly meetings from September through April. The Board is made up of volunteers who help organize events throughout the season as well as volunteer their time to keep our rink open for you. The Annual General Meeting is generally held in September.


President: Linda Asham

Treasurer: Deb Aadland

        Vice President: Dan White

Secretary: Terry Lerner